Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.5
Value
9.3

Reviews

    valentina
    it

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    Thank you for everything
    assen
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maximilian
    in

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    Aaaah i still have to say it. I laughed when I read the comments for the small coffee ... but I have to say now that it’s true.. being an addict, an Americano would be the best ! But I will still come back anyway :)
    Amazing. Really nice people there. you really feel at home. And you have all the comfort and quietness you want. We loooved our stay there! Don‘t look more further, it’s the place to stay! Thanks for the advice on Beshiku :) soooo gooood! And for the Tipp for the nice beach!
    Edyta
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018
    Breakfast included in the price but not so good.
    Host was very nice and helpful
    Katarzyna Roma
    pl

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018

    Nice stay

    Very nice stay: room was good equipped, great location - rather quiet, very nice host.
    Gabor
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018

    Nice and calm place to stay

    The breakfast could be more various.
    The staff were very kind and helpful. It is close to the center and the sea is only 10 minutes by walk. The rooms are clean, also has a kitchen part where you can make your simple meals.
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2018

    Ksamil in september

    To much bees or wasps in the area
    The sea and the people
    Raluca Georgiana
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    27 August 2018
    The cleaning in the room-under the beds it was dust,our toddler swept it away with her hands and knees-and in the bathroom.It was a broom and a mop in the balcony-you could do the cleaning yourself-but where’s the vacantion then?
    The villa was beyond expectactions.It is close to the beach and supermaket Big-10-20 minutes of walking-it has a kitchen with dishes and an electric stove,comfy beds and a balcony-we had sea view,it was fabulous.The owners are very nice,they speak english and we could even pay in euros.They have a beautiful garden and a terrace.We liked it very much and we recommend choosing this villa vor a vacantion in Albania.
    Mihai
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    9 August 2018
    For the first night, we had to stay in a different building, due to the fact that one the previous guests had a sick child and had to stay an extra night. At least that is the explanation that we received. IT would have been nice to receive a discount or other benefit. It is also worth mentioning that it is not located near the beach and will have to walk around 10-15 minutes to reach it.
    It is a nice villa that offers great views of Ksamil and the surrounding areas. There are plenty of parking spots on the street right next to it. The rooms are fully equipped with anything you might need.
    ostal1985
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    3 July 2018

    Yes but without breakfast

    Breakfast was tragic.some bread with jam and 2 eggs.must be better!!
    Localisation and very nice personel
    Mila Rumyantseva
    ru

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    Very nice hotel with good service! Good choice for famaly with children. Delicious coffee, comfortable bed, big shower and balcony with view and silence. Thank you!
    Vladimir
    ru

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dávid Zsiros
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2018

    The best accommodation in Ksamil.

    Very helpful owners. We got a big and clean room. There was a beautiful garden with a lots of flowers. 2 minits walk to the market 10 minute for a beach.
    Botond
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renate
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    7 June 2018

    Great place to stay in Ksamil

    The room door was a bit difficult to close, and would pop open if I didn't lock it while in the room.
    I had a wonderful stay at Villa Nertili. I got a big room, with a kitchen unit and beds for three people, om the top floor. I also got a big balcony with great uninterrupted views. The perfect place to spend an afternoon and evening. Breakfast was good, and the owner really friendly. It's only a couple minutes walk to the bus that takes you to Butrint/Saranda and minimarkets and about 10-15 minutes to walk to the beaches/restaurants. Good Wi-Fi.
    Dóra
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018

    Friendly and comfortable apartment at good location.

    The hosts were super nice. Great location, clean, airy and comfortable apartments, there is mosquito net on the windows which is very useful. On the balcony the wind blows in the hottest days too. The breakfast was tasty, just enough. Beautiful garden with lots of flowers and herbs. The beach is about 10 minutes walk. I stayed with my boyfriend, intend to come back with friends too.
    MateuszJa
    pl

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    A good place for staying in Ksamil - cosy, quiet, clean - we felt there as if at home

    The stay was really nice - with exceptionally friendly hosts and outstandingly beautiful garden. The room was spacious and clean, it had a great balcony where we had breakfasts and spent some time reading.
    Theodor
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    Very comfortable, family run hotel with extremely nice and helpful owners and good breakfasts. Stay with them and not at the €€€ “laundromats” run in the area.
    Emese Antal
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2018

    Very nice family owned villa

    Bathroom
    Welcome drink rakija
Loading reviews